Wild Man Conspiracy feat. Chris Cheek


Joachim Badenhorst: clarinet, bass clarinet, tenor sax, Guillermo Celano: electric guitar,Marcos Baggiani: drums


Guillermo Celano quartet

Guillermo Celano
Flin van Hemmen on drums
Folkert Oosterbeek on piano
Clemens van der Feen on double bass


Wild Man Conspiracy feat. Chris Cheek



Live at the Bimhuis. Composition assignment 2013. Joachim Badenhorst on bass clarinet, tenor sax and clarinet
Guillermo Celano on guitar
Clemens van der Feen on double bass
Marcos Baggiani on Drums




Pepijn van der Sande (vocals), Guillermo Celano (guitar), Iman Spaargaren (tenor saxophone, clarinet and bass clarinet), Stijn de Wit (double bass) and Jurjen Bakker (drums)


Wild man conspiracy

Guillermo Celano – guitar/effects
Gerard Kleijn – trumpet/effects
Joost Kesselaar – drums

Underground Paradise from the cd Knots by the Wild Man Conspiracy
available at Itunes
Amsterdam/Netherlands 2014


Celano / Baggiani Group featuring Ellery Eskelin and Sylvie Courvoisier live at the Bimhuis. Music: Demagogical dreams of a beautiful world (G. Celano). Michael Moore on alt sax and clarinet, Ellery Eskelin on tenor sax, Sylvie Courvoisier on piano, Guillermo Celano on guitar, Sven Schuster on double bass and Marcos Baggiani on drums.


Celano/Baggiani Group

Michael Moore (as), Gorka Benitez (ts), Guillermo Celano (guit), Sven Schuster (bs), Marcos Baggiani (dr).


Lily’s deja vu

Ingrid Laubrock (ts), Guillermo Celano (g), Jasper Stadhouders (bs) and Marcos Baggiani (dr)


Jamming at home with some standards